Owl City Announces “Mobile Orchestra” out July 10

May 13, 2015

On July 10th Owl City will release his new album Mobile Orchestra. The album will release on the first global release date (occurring on a Friday), and contains the new single “Verge” which features Aloe Blacc. “Verge” will be released Thursday May 14th.

Mobile Orchestra Low Res

1. Verge (feat. Aloe Blacc)
2. I Found Love
3. Thunderstruck (feat. Sarah Russell)
4. My Everything
5. Unbelievable (feat. Hanson)
6. Bird With a Broken Wing
7. Back Home (feat. Jake Owen)
8. Can’t Live Without You
9. You’re Not Alone (feat. Britt Nicole)
10. This Isn’t the End