Lewis Del Mar Release New 7″ Vinyl

July 22, 2016

Today, Lewis Del Mar have released the Painting (Masterpiece) 7″ featuring 2 new tracks, “Painting (Masterpiece)” and “14 Faces.” The song are available digitally through Spotify and Apple Music and as a 7″ vinyl through the band’s webstore. Yesterday, “Painting (Masterpiece)” and “14 Faces” premiered on Earmilk and Hypetrak respectively.