Cruel Youth Release Debut EP +30mg

September 16, 2016

Today, Cruel Youth released their debut EP, +30mg, featuring the singles “Mr. Watson,” “Hatefuck” and “Diamond Days” along with 4 additional new tracks. The EP immediately appeared on and climbed the iTunes Alternative Charts, reaching the top 25 and garnering an overwhelmingly positive response from fans. The EP also received placement on Spotify’s Indie Pop! playlist.